The Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Committee (MALSC) Annual Report 2015 – 2016

Committee members 2015-2016:

Paul Calhoun, Dean of Special Programs Sylvia McDevitt (Chair), Associate Professor, Biology Crystal Moore, Associate Dean of the Faculty for Personnel and Diversity Jacqueline Scoones, Director, Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Program Martha Wiseman, Visiting Lecturer, English