ROUND ZERO (Emergency Round, Sept. '07): Total Voters = 122

CAFR

Ginsberg = 68Reynolds = 51

Curr Comm Harper = 80

Cortes = 39

FEC

Bray = 107

ROUND ONE (Oct. '07):

Total Voters = 133

CAPT: (Vote for 2) Rangil = 106 Dym = 94

FDC: (Vote for 1 from each area)

Natural Sciences: Ravert- Richter = 57 Foley, Hugh = 50

Huibregtse = 29

Social Sciences: Ginsberg = 112

HONORS COUNCIL: (Vote for 1)

Segol = 55 Golden = 39

Fernanda Lander = 28

IPPC: (Vote for 1) Rotheim = 73 Franke = 56

ROUND TWO (Dec. '07):

Total No. Voters = 133

Athletic Council (1, 3yr term)

Paul Arciero = 63 Flagg Taylor = 38 Michael Rohlf = 25

CEPP (2, 3yr terms)

Terry Diggory = 86

Bob Turner = 67

David Peterson = 51

Deb Hall = 41

FEC (2, 3yr terms)

Natalie Taylor = 84

Dan Hurwitz = 75

Pat Hilleren = 71

UWWC (1, 3yr term)

```
T. H. Reynolds = 61
Paul Calhoun = 57
ROUND THREE (Mar. '08):
Total Voters = 119
CAFR (2, 3yr terms)
Holley Hodgins =89
Linda Hall = 79
Michael Rohlf = 38
CURRICULUM COMMITTEE (2 [1- untenured; 1-
                                                  tenured], 3yr terms)
untenured:
 Youngon Choi = 33
 Flagg Taylor = 32
 Linda Hall = 28
 Sylvia Franke = 24
tenured:
 Pat Fehling = 106
EMAC (1, 3yr term)
Elzbieta Lepkowska-
                        White = 102
TRB (1, 3yr term)
Susan Walzer = 104
ROUND FOUR (May '08):
Total Voters = 91
Faculty Advisory Board (FAB)
Pete Stake = 82
Dan Curley = 81
Phyllis Roth = 68
Christine Kopec = 67
Anne Turner = 67
Mary Lynn = 65
Reg Lilly = 46
```